WWE PPV WrestleMania Backlash live streaming Florida (16/5/2021)

WWE PPV WrestleMania Backlash live streaming Florida (16/5/2021)

by WWE PPV WrestleMania Backlash live streaming Florida (16/5/2021)
Published: May 16, 2021 (4 weeks ago)

Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2021: Matches, Card, Predictions, Date, Start Time, Location, Tickets, When and Where to Watch, & More.

============

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE NOW

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE NOW

============
Watch WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2021 Live Stream Free Online
How to watch WWE Wrestlemania Backlash via live stream. WWE has moved its streaming programming and PPVs to Peacock, NBC Universal’s streaming service. We break down how to watch the Wrestlemania Backlash PPV via live stream.

WWE WrestleMania Backlash is all set to pop off tonight (Sun., May 16, 2021) from the ThunderDome inside Yuengling Center in Tampa, Florida at 7:00 pm ET, live on Peacock and WWE Network. You may also be able to watch this on pay-per-view (PPV) if your cable or satellite provider is carrying the event.

CagesideSeats will provide LIVE blow-by-blow, match-by-match coverage of WrestleMania Backlash below, beginning with the first match of the evening and right on through to the main event.

Kick your off your shoes, relax, and enjoy all the action with your favorite pro wrestling website. And remember to keep refreshing! Note: To get in on the conversation on this show, visit our open thread here.

Where is WrestleMania Backlash 2021 being held?

WWE will broadcast its WrestleMania Backlash event live from the Yuengling Center in Tampa, Florida.

When is WrestleMania Backlash 2021 being held?

WrestleMania Backlash will take place on May 16, 2021, in the Eastern Timezone. The date may differ according to where fans are in the world.

May 16, 2021 (EST, United States)

May 16, 2021 (PST, United States)

May 17, 2021 (BST, United Kingdom)

May 17, 2021 (IST, India)

May 17, 2021 (ACT, Australia)

May 17, 2021 (JST, Japan)

May 17, 2021 (MSK, Saudi Arabia, Moscow, Kenya)

When does WrestleMania Backlash 2021 start?

WWE’s WrestleMania Backlash pay-per-view starts at 7 PM EST on May 16, 2021. Across the world, the start time may differ. The WrestleMania Backlash Kick-Off Show will start an hour earlier.

7 PM (EST, United States)

4 PM (PST, United States)

12 AM (UK Time, United Kingdom)

4:30 AM (IST, India)

9:30 AM (ACT, Australia)

8 AM (JST, Japan)

2 AM (MSK, Saudi Arabia, Moscow, Kenya)

WrestleMania Backlash 2021 Predictions and Card

There are currently six matches announced for the event, but more bouts may be added closer to the start of the event.

WWE Championship Match: Bobby Lashley (c) vs. Drew McIntyre vs. Braun Strowman

At WrestleMania Backlash, Bobby Lashley will defend his WWE Championship against two very tough competitors. Braun Strowman and Drew McIntyre are both more than capable of wrestling with the toughest out there. MVP’s presence at ringside may prove critical once again, as it did in Lashley’s win at WrestleMania.